Moscow region, Mytishchi urban district, Laryovo village, Khvoyna street, 26

Callback
en
+7 495 150 41 21

reception

+7 495 150 41 51

reservations

BOOKING

Best rate guarantee

check-in:
check-out:
Book online

Contrasting procedures

Contrasting procedures
Contrasting procedures are wonderfully refreshing and invigorating after visiting baths and saunas. Stressful temperature changes have a beneficial effect on the lymphatic system, making the skin elastic and smooth. The body, heated in the steam room, reacts to ice washing with a whole complex of positive effects. The procedure tones, hardens and gives a general health-improving effect. For the visitors of the spa in the Wellness zone there is an ice fountain, the Kneip path and impressions shower.








Shower impressions. It is a different types of water jets: from weightless cool fog to tropical rain with huge drops. The effect is supplemented by varying temperature regimes, multicolor illumination and unique flavors. Each of the four showers will give a bright sensation after the sauna, pool or at the end of the workout.


The ice fountain is a bowl with ice crystals. Ice is used to wipe the body. Stress relieves feelings of anxiety, tones up and strengthens the skin, stimulates lymph circulation, improves the functioning of the immune system.


The Kneipp path is a series of alternating tanks with cold and warm water. Increases the general tone, favorably affects the cardiovascular activity of the body.


The complex use of classical services such as baths, saunas and baths, with refreshing contrasting procedures, contributes to a more pronounced health and cosmetic effect.

IMG_6990 Panorama_fin_(1800x900).jpgIMG_6982 Panorama_fin_(1800x900).jpg
Go top

Контрастные процедуры	    	   
			

    
    

	
    
    
    












Лучший СПА отель

Подмосковья 2016

trip-img
Заказать звонок

ru
+7 495 150 41 21

ресепшн

+7 495 150 41 51

отдел бронирования

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

ГАРАНТИЯ ЛУЧШЕЙ ЦЕНЫ

Забронировать

Контрастные процедуры

Контрастные процедуры
Контрастные процедуры прекрасно освежают и придают бодрости после посещения бань и саун. Стрессовая смена температур благотворно влияет на лимфатическую систему, делая кожу упругой и гладкой. Тело, разогретое в парной, реагирует на ледяное умывание целым комплексом положительных эффектов. Процедура тонизирует, закаливает и придает общий оздоравливающий эффект. Для посетителей спа-центра в Wellness-зоне расположены ледяной фонтан, дорожка Кнейпа и душ впечатлений.








Душ впечатлений - разные типы водных струй: от невесомого прохладного тумана до тропического дождя с огромными каплями. Эффект дополняется варьирующими температурными режимами, многоцветной подсветкой и неповторимыми ароматами. Каждый из четырех душей подарит яркие ощущения после сауны, бассейна или в конце тренировки.

Ледяной фонтан – чаша с кристаллами льда. Лед используется для обтирания тела. Снимает стресс чувство тревоги, тонизирует и укрепляет кожу, стимулирует лимфообращение, улучшает работу иммунной системы. 

Дорожка Кнейпа – ряд чередующихся резервуаров с холодной и теплой водой. Повышает общий тонус, благоприятно влияет на сердечнососудистую деятельность организма.

Комплексное использование классических услуг, таких как бани, сауны и термы, с освежающими контрастными процедурами способствует более выраженному оздоровительному и косметическому эффекту.

IMG_6990 Panorama_fin_(1800x900).jpgIMG_6982 Panorama_fin_(1800x900).jpg